Information / Calendar

City of Livingston, Texas

 
    

January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
May 2015 Calendar

May 2015 Calendar

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

     Livingston Municipal Library - EVERY TUESDAY - Toddler Time - 11:00 a.m.

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

     Livingston Municipal Library - EVERY WEDNESDAY - Story Time - for toddlers and school age children - 10:30 a.m.

Thursday, May 7, 2015

     Free Genealogy Help - EVERY THURSDAY at Livingston Municipal Library; 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

     Livingston City Council Meeting, 5:00 p.m. Livingston City Hall

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

     Vietnam War 50th Anniversary; Flag raising ceremony on Armed Forces Day honoring veterans; City Hall, 9:00 AM

Friday, May 15, 2015

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
Pedigo Park

Saturday, May 16, 2015

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
and SPRING YARD SALE, Pedigo Park

Saturday, May 16, 2015

     Pioneer Bird Show, at Livingston Trade Days - Pedigo Park, 10:00 AM - Noon. Call Trade Days at (936) 327-3656 for information

Sunday, May 17, 2015

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
Pedigo Park

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

     Summer Swim Lesson Registration begins, at Parks and Recreation/Trade Days Office at Pedigo Park. Call (936) 327-5242 for information

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

     Le Leche League, breast feeding moms support group, Meeting Room at Livingston Municipal Library - 10:15 a.m.

Monday, May 25, 2015

     Memorial Day Holiday - City Offices closed

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

     Public Swimming Pool opens at Matthews Street Park. Call (936) 327-5242 for information

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

     Embracing Hospice, free bereavement support for those who have lost a loved one; Livingston Municipal Library, 10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

     Summer Reading Program begins at Livingston Municipal Library, beginning at 10:30 a.m. Summer theme is "Every Hero Has a Story"

 

June 2015 Calendar

June 2015 Calendar

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

     Livingston Municipal Library - EVERY TUESDAY - Toddler Time - 11:00 a.m.

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

     Livingston Municipal Library - EVERY WEDNESDAY - Story Time - for toddlers and school age children - 10:30 a.m.

Thursday, June 4, 2015

     Free Genealogy Help - EVERY THURSDAY at Livingston Municipal Library; 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

     Livingston City Council Meeting, 5:00 p.m. Livingston City Hall

Friday, June 12, 2015

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
Pedigo Park

Saturday, June 13, 2015

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
Pedigo Park

Sunday, June 14, 2015

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
Pedigo Park

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

     Le Leche League, breast feeding moms support group, Meeting Room at Livingston Municipal Library - 10:15 a.m.

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

     Embracing Hospice, free bereavement support for those who have lost a loved one; Livingston Municipal Library, 10:00 a.m.

 

 
 
City of Livingston
200 West Church Street
Livingston, Texas   77351

936-327-4311
Site Map

Contact


City of Livingston, Texas © 2015