Information / Calendar

City of Livingston, Texas

 
    

January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
September 2015 Calendar

September 2015 Calendar

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

     Livingston Municipal Library - EVERY TUESDAY - Toddler Time - 11:00 a.m.

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

     Livingston Municipal Library - EVERY WEDNESDAY - Story Time - for toddlers and school age children - 10:30 a.m.

Thursday, September 3, 2015

     Free Genealogy Help - EVERY THURSDAY at Livingston Municipal Library; 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m

Monday, September 7, 2015

     Labor Day Holiday - City Offices closed

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

     Livingston City Council Meeting, 5:00 p.m. Livingston City Hall

Friday, September 11, 2015

     9/11 Flag Raising Presentation and Dedication, by Robert Rankin Chapter of D.A.R.; 9:00 AM City Hall

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

     Le Leche League, breast feeding moms support group, Meeting Room at Livingston Municipal Library - 10:15 a.m.

Friday, September 18, 2015

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
Pedigo Park

Saturday, September 19, 2015

     9th Annual Trade Days Garage Sale, Trade Days, Pedigo Park, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 19, 2015

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
and COMMUNITY YARD SALE, Pedigo Park

Sunday, September 20, 2015

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
Pedigo Park

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

     Embracing Hospice, free bereavement support for those who have lost a loved one; Livingston Municipal Library, 10:00 a.m.

 

October 2015 Calendar

October 2015 Calendar

Thursday, October 1, 2015

     Free Genealogy Help - EVERY THURSDAY at Livingston Municipal Library; 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

     Livingston Municipal Library - EVERY TUESDAY - Toddler Time - 11:00 a.m.

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

     Livingston Municipal Library - EVERY WEDNESDAY - Story Time - for toddlers and school age children - 10:30 a.m.

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

     Livingston City Council Meeting, 5:00 p.m. Livingston City Hall

Friday, October 16, 2015

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
Pedigo Park

Saturday, October 17, 2015

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
Pedigo Park

Sunday, October 18, 2015

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
Pedigo Park

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

     Le Leche League, breast feeding moms support group, Meeting Room at Livingston Municipal Library - 10:15 a.m.

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

     Embracing Hospice, free bereavement support for those who have lost a loved one; Livingston Municipal Library, 10:00 a.m.

Saturday, October 31, 2015

     Time Change! Move your clock BACK 1 hr at bedtime Saturday night! http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/clockchange.html?n=104&year=2015

 

 
 
City of Livingston
200 West Church Street
Livingston, Texas   77351

936-327-4311
Site Map

Contact


City of Livingston, Texas © 2015