December 2014 Calendar

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

     Livingston Municipal Library - Toddler Time - 11:00 AM - 327-4252

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

     Livingston Municipal Library - Story Time - 10:30 AM - 327-4252

Thursday, December 4, 2014

     Christmas Train Village open - 406 N. Washington - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, December 5, 2014

     Christmas Train Village open - 406 N. Washington - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, December 6, 2014

     Christmas Train Village open - 406 N. Washington - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, December 6, 2014

     Hay Ride in the Park - 6:00 p.m. Hay ride begins at Pedigo Park Trade Days pavilion and travels through Pedigo Park

Saturday, December 6, 2014

     "A Walk Through Bethlehem" - by First Baptist Church - Pedigo Park Trade Days Pavilion - 6:00 p.m to 8:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 7, 2014

     "A Walk Through Bethlehem" - by First Baptist Church - Pedigo Park Trade Days Pavilion - 6:00 p.m to 8:00 p.m.

Monday, December 8, 2014

     "A Walk Through Bethlehem" - by First Baptist Church - Pedigo Park Trade Days Pavilion - 6:00 p.m to 8:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

     Livingston City Council Meeting, 5:00 p.m. Livingston City Hall

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

     Livingston Municipal Library - Toddler Time - 11:00 AM - 327-4252

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

     Livingston Municipal Library - Story Time - 10:30 AM - 327-4252

Thursday, December 11, 2014

     Christmas Train Village open - 406 N. Washington - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday, December 11, 2014

     Livingston Municipal Library -- the Carranza Puppets special Christmas marionette variety show - 4:30 PM - 327-4252

Friday, December 12, 2014

     Santa at Miss Effie's Cottage, 201 W. Mill St., Livingston, 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Friday, December 12, 2014

     Christmas Train Village open - 406 N. Washington - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, December 13, 2014

     Hometown Christmas, Downtown Livingston, N. Jackson St., 1:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 13, 2014

     19th Annual Jingle Bell Fun Run and Walk, Hometown Christmas, Livingston, 1:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 13, 2014

     Hometown Christmas Lighted Parade, Downtown Livingston, 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 13, 2014

     Christmas Train Village open - 406 N. Washington - 1:00 PM to 6:00 PM & 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, December 13, 2014

     Santa at City Hall - Santa Claus will take your Christmas wishes from 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m at Livingston City Hall

Sunday, December 14, 2014

     St. Joseph Catholic Church annual Our Lady of Guadalupe Pilgrimage - 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

     Livingston Municipal Library - Toddler Time - 11:00 AM - 327-4252

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

     Livingston Municipal Library - Story Time - 10:30 AM - 327-4252

Thursday, December 18, 2014

     Christmas Train Village open - 406 N. Washington - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, December 19, 2014

     Christmas Train Village open - 406 N. Washington - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, December 20, 2014

     Christmas Train Village open - 406 N. Washington - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

     Livingston Municipal Library - Toddler Time - 11:00 AM - 327-4252

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

     Livingston Municipal Library - Story Time - 10:30 AM - 327-4252

Thursday, December 25, 2014

     Christmas Day Holiday - City Offices closed. Merry Christmas to all!

Friday, December 26, 2014

     Christmas Holiday - City Offices closed.

Friday, December 26, 2014

     Christmas Train Village open - 406 N. Washington - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, December 27, 2014

     Christmas Train Village open - 406 N. Washington - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

     Livingston Municipal Library - Toddler Time - 11:00 AM - 327-4252

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

     Livingston Municipal Library - Story Time - 10:30 AM - 327-4252