Departments / Parks & Recreation

City of Livingston, Texas

 
    


Home | Contact | Facilities | Calendar

 

February 2015 Calendar

February 2015 Calendar

Thursday, February 5, 2015

     Free Genealogy Help - EVERY THURSDAY at Livingston Municipal Library; 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

     "Voices of Polk County" Concert - First Baptist Church

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

     Livingston City Council Meeting, 5:00 p.m. Livingston City Hall

Friday, February 13, 2015

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
Pedigo Park

Saturday, February 14, 2015

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
Pedigo Park

Sunday, February 15, 2015

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
Pedigo Park

Monday, February 16, 2015

     Special Olympics Basketball Game - "Go Getters" vs City of Livingston "City Slickers" - Livingston Jr. High School Gym, 6:00 PM - Free

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

     Le Leche League, breast feeding moms support group, Meeting Room at Livingston Municipal Library - 10:15 a.m.

Saturday, February 21, 2015

     Ogden's Country Jubilee - 7:00 p.m. at Polk County Commerce Center - Tickets: $12.00 - call (936) 933-5852

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

     Embracing Hospice, free bereavement support for those who have lost a loved one; Livingston Municipal Library, 10:00 a.m.

Saturday, February 28, 2015

     Texas Independence Day Ceremony sponsored by Polk County Historical Commission. 11:00 AM. Old City Cemetery, corner of Hwy. 190 and Hwy 146

 

March 2015 Calendar

March 2015 Calendar

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

     Livingston Municipal Library - EVERY TUESDAY - Toddler Time - 11:00 a.m.

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

     Livingston Municipal Library - EVERY WEDNESDAY - Story Time - for toddlers and school age children - 10:30 a.m.

Thursday, March 5, 2015

     Free Genealogy Help - EVERY THURSDAY at Livingston Municipal Library; 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m

Saturday, March 7, 2015

     Time Change! Move your clock FORWARD 1 hr at bedtime Saturday night! http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/clockchange.html?n=104&year=2015

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

     Livingston City Council Meeting, 5:00 p.m. Livingston City Hall

Thursday, March 12, 2015

     Genealogy Workshop at Livingston Municipal Library - RESERVE SEATING! - featuring free websites to use in research - 2:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m - call (936) 327-4252 to reserve a seat

Friday, March 13, 2015

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
Pedigo Park

Saturday, March 14, 2015

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
and OUTDOOR EXPO, Pedigo Park

Saturday, March 14, 2015

     Spring Outdoor Expo - see what local businesses have to offer for your outdoor needs! Pedigo Park, in conjunction with Trade Days. Call (936) 327-3656 for information

Sunday, March 15, 2015

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
and OUTDOOR EXPO, Pedigo Park

Sunday, March 15, 2015

     Spring Outdoor Expo - see what local businesses have to offer for your outdoor needs! Pedigo Park, in conjunction with Trade Days. Call (936) 327-3656 for information

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

     Le Leche League, breast feeding moms support group, Meeting Room at Livingston Municipal Library - 10:15 a.m.

Thursday, March 19, 2015

     Edge of Imagination Station at Livingston Municipal Library. An interactive stop motion animation lab; morning and afternoon sessions available - call (936) 327-4252 for information. RESERVATION REQUIRED!

Monday, March 23, 2015

     Trinity-Neches Livestock Show & Rodeo; Barney Wiggins Fairgrounds; March 23th - 27th

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

     Embracing Hospice, free bereavement support for those who have lost a loved one; Livingston Municipal Library, 10:00 a.m.

 

 
 
City of Livingston
200 West Church Street
Livingston, Texas   77351

936-327-4311
Site Map

Contact


City of Livingston, Texas © 2015