Departments / Parks & Recreation

City of Livingston, Texas

 
    


Home | Contact | Facilities | Calendar

 

September 2013 Calendar

September 2014 Calendar

Monday, September 1, 2014

     Labor Day Holiday - City Offices closed

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

     Livingston City Council Meeting, 5:00 p.m. Livingston City Hall

Thursday, September 11, 2014

     9/11 Flag Raising Presentation and Dedication, by Robert Rankin Chapter of D.A.R.; 9:00 AM City Hall

Friday, September 12, 2014

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
Pedigo Park

Saturday, September 13, 2014

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
Pedigo Park

Saturday, September 13, 2014

     8th Annual Trade Days Garage Sale, Trade Days, Pedigo Park, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, September 14, 2014

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
Pedigo Park

 

October 2013 Calendar

October 2014 Calendar

Monday, October 6, 2014

     Livingston Lions Homecoming Parade; 6:30 p.m.; N. Jackson St. => W. Church St. => S. Pine St.

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

     Candidate Forum - candidates for Nov. 4 general election discussing issues; 5:30 pm, Polk County Commerce Center

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

     Livingston City Council Meeting, 5:00 p.m. Livingston City Hall

Thursday, October 16, 2014

     F.A.I.T.H. Military Support Group lunch and dinner fundraiser, My Place Restaurant, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm, $12.00, tickets at My Place and Boot Barn; call 327-0011

Friday, October 17, 2014

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
Pedigo Park

Saturday, October 18, 2014

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
Pedigo Park

Saturday, October 18, 2014

     SPCA Fall Frolic, 802 S. Houston, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday, October 19, 2014

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
Pedigo Park

Saturday, October 25, 2014

     River of Life Banquet, First Presbyterian Church, 12:30 pm, $25.00, call (936) 327-8381

Friday, October 31, 2014

     Halloween

 

 
 
City of Livingston
200 West Church Street
Livingston, Texas   77351

936-327-4311
Site Map

Contact


City of Livingston, Texas © 2014