Departments / Parks & Recreation

City of Livingston, Texas

 
    


Home | Contact | Facilities | Calendar

 

April 2013 Calendar

April 2014 Calendar

Saturday, April 5, 2014

     Wesley Ratcliff Day Parade, sponsored by Dunbar Alumni Association - 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday, April 5, 2014

     Alabama-Coushatta Benefit Powwow - Proceeds go toward the 46th Annual Powwow on June 6 & 7, 2014 - Alabama-Coushatta Tribe's Multipurpose Center, 6-10 PM - Free Admission - Call 936.563.1120. Camp at Lake Tombigbee Campgrounds 800.926.9038

Saturday, April 5, 2014

     Art In The Park - Art Show by Livingston Art League, co-sponsored by Livingston Main Street. 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM, Anniversary Park, behind Courthouse Whistle Stop Cafe.

Sunday, April 6, 2014

     Rise Up! Day of Community Service by First Baptist Church, Livingston, 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

     Livingston City Council Meeting, 5:00 p.m. Livingston City Hall

Thursday, April 10, 2014

     City of Livingston Annual Volunteer Dinner, honoring the many who volunteer time and service to the City programs; Public Works Building

Friday, April 11, 2014

     "Divas & Diamonds" by Polk County Chamber of Commerce. 5:30 - 9:30 PM at Polk County Commerce Center. (936) 327-4929

Saturday, April 12, 2014

     Kids Fishing Frenzie at Pedigo Park - 9:00 AM - Noon

Saturday, April 12, 2014

     "Divas & Diamonds" by Polk County Chamber of Commerce. 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM at Polk County Commerce Center. (936) 327-4929

Monday, April 14, 2014

     Complimentary Health Screening - Livingston Pharmacy, 714 W. Church St., 9:00 am to 12:00 pm; (936) 327-5510

Saturday, April 19, 2014

     City of Livingston Easter Extravaganza and Easter Egg Hunt - Pedigo Park - 9:00 AM to Noon

Friday, April 25, 2014

     American Cancer Society Relay for Life, Pedigo Park, 5:00 p.m. to 12:00 midnight

Sunday, April 27, 2014

     11th Annual Stuart Moore Freedom Climb - 1st United Methodist Church - 12:30 until . .?

 

May 2013 Calendar

May 2014 Calendar

Saturday, May 3, 2014

     Alabama-Coushatta Benefit Powwow - Proceeds go toward the 46th Annual Powwow on June 6 & 7, 2014 - Alabama-Coushatta Tribe's Multipurpose Center, 6-10 PM - Free Admission - Call 936.563.1120. Camp at Lake Tombigbee Campgrounds 800.926.9038

Saturday, May 3, 2014

     City Community Cleanup - Pedigo Park - 8:00 AM-Noon. Discard old bicycles, stoves, furniture, etc. FREE! No tires, batteries, chemicals, etc. City residents only. Call 327-4311 for details and information

Saturday, May 10, 2014

     New City of Livingston Library Open House -707 N. Tyler St.; Ribbon Cutting 10:30 AM; Open House until 1:30 PM

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

     Livingston City Council Meeting, 5:00 p.m. Livingston City Hall

Friday, May 16, 2014

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
Pedigo Park

Saturday, May 17, 2014

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
Pedigo Park

Saturday, May 17, 2014

     Trade Days Garage Sale - Pedigo Park - 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Sunday, May 18, 2014

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
Pedigo Park

Monday, May 26, 2014

     Memorial Day Holiday - City Offices closed

 

 
 
City of Livingston
200 West Church Street
Livingston, Texas   77351

936-327-4311
Site Map

Contact


City of Livingston, Texas © 2012