Departments / Parks & Recreation

City of Livingston, Texas

 
    


Home | Contact | Facilities | Calendar

 

July 2013 Calendar

July 2014 Calendar

Friday, July 4, 2014

     Livingston Main Street - July 4th "Picnic in the Park" - FAITH Military Group, Anniversary Park, 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Friday, July 4, 2014

     Independence Day Holiday - City Offices closed

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

     Livingston City Council Meeting, 5:00 p.m. Livingston City Hall

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

     Polk County Youth Rodeo - July 16th-19th; Barney Wiggins Arena on Hwy 146 South

Thursday, July 17, 2014

     Polk County Youth Rodeo - July 16th-19th; Barney Wiggins Arena on Hwy 146 South

Friday, July 18, 2014

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
Pedigo Park

Friday, July 18, 2014

     Polk County Youth Rodeo - July 16th-19th; Barney Wiggins Arena on Hwy 146 South

Saturday, July 19, 2014

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
Pedigo Park

Saturday, July 19, 2014

     Polk County Youth Rodeo - July 16th-19th; Barney Wiggins Arena on Hwy 146 South

Sunday, July 20, 2014

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
Pedigo Park

 

August 2013 Calendar

August 2014 Calendar

Saturday, August 9, 2014

     "Evening with Elvis" concert sponsored by Livingston Main Street; 7:00 PM at Polk County Commerce Center; $12.00 advance tickets; $15.00 at the door; (936) 327-1050 for information

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

     Livingston City Council Meeting, 5:00 p.m. Livingston City Hall

Friday, August 15, 2014

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
Pedigo Park

Saturday, August 16, 2014

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
Pedigo Park

Sunday, August 17, 2014

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
Pedigo Park

 

 
 
City of Livingston
200 West Church Street
Livingston, Texas   77351

936-327-4311
Site Map

Contact


City of Livingston, Texas © 2014