Departments / Parks & Recreation

City of Livingston, Texas

 
    


Home | Contact | Facilities | Calendar

 

July 2015 Calendar

July 2015 Calendar

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

     Livingston Municipal Library - EVERY WEDNESDAY - Story Time - for toddlers and school age children - 10:30 a.m.

Thursday, July 2, 2015

     Free Genealogy Help - EVERY THURSDAY at Livingston Municipal Library; 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m

Friday, July 3, 2015

     Independence Day Holiday - City Offices closed

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

     Livingston Municipal Library - EVERY TUESDAY - Toddler Time - 11:00 a.m.

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

     Livingston City Council Meeting, 5:00 p.m. Livingston City Hall

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

     Polk County Youth Rodeo - July 15th-18th; Barney Wiggins Arena on Hwy 146 South

Friday, July 17, 2015

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
Pedigo Park

Saturday, July 18, 2015

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
Pedigo Park

Sunday, July 19, 2015

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
Pedigo Park

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

     Le Leche League, breast feeding moms support group, Meeting Room at Livingston Municipal Library - 10:15 a.m.

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

     Embracing Hospice, free bereavement support for those who have lost a loved one; Livingston Municipal Library, 10:00 a.m.

 

August 2015 Calendar

August 2015 Calendar

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

     Livingston Municipal Library - EVERY TUESDAY - Toddler Time - 11:00 a.m.

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

     Livingston Municipal Library - EVERY WEDNESDAY - Story Time - for toddlers and school age children - 10:30 a.m.

Thursday, August 6, 2015

     Free Genealogy Help - EVERY THURSDAY at Livingston Municipal Library; 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

     Livingston City Council Meeting, 5:00 p.m. Livingston City Hall

Friday, August 14, 2015

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
Pedigo Park

Saturday, August 15, 2015

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
Pedigo Park

Sunday, August 16, 2015

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
Pedigo Park

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

     Le Leche League, breast feeding moms support group, Meeting Room at Livingston Municipal Library - 10:15 a.m.

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

     Embracing Hospice, free bereavement support for those who have lost a loved one; Livingston Municipal Library, 10:00 a.m.

 

 
 
City of Livingston
200 West Church Street
Livingston, Texas   77351

936-327-4311
Site Map

Contact


City of Livingston, Texas © 2015