Departments / Parks & Recreation

City of Livingston, Texas

 
    


Home | Contact | Facilities | Calendar

 

January 2015 Calendar

January 2015 Calendar

Thursday, January 1, 2015

     New Years Day Holiday - City offices closed

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

     Livingston Municipal Library - Toddler Time - 11:00 AM - 327-4252

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

     Livingston Municipal Library - Story Time - 10:30 AM - 327-4252

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

     Livingston City Council Meeting, 5:00 p.m. Livingston City Hall

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

     Livingston Municipal Library - Toddler Time - 11:00 AM - 327-4252

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

     Livingston Municipal Library - Story Time - 10:30 AM - 327-4252

Friday, January 16, 2015

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
Pedigo Park

Saturday, January 17, 2015

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
Pedigo Park

Sunday, January 18, 2015

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
Pedigo Park

Monday, January 19, 2015

     Martin Luther King Day Holiday - City Offices closed

Monday, January 19, 2015

     Multicultural Festival, 15th Annual. Livingston Jr. High, 5:00 PM. Free Admission

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

     Livingston Municipal Library - Toddler Time - 11:00 AM - 327-4252

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

     Livingston Municipal Library - Story Time - 10:30 AM - 327-4252

Thursday, January 22, 2015

     TAME Trailblazer II - an interactive science and engineering museum on wheels - For children grades 3-8 - Livingston Municipal Library

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

     Livingston Municipal Library - Toddler Time - 11:00 AM - 327-4252

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

     Livingston Municipal Library - Story Time - 10:30 AM - 327-4252

Thursday, January 29, 2015

     Livingston-Polk County Chamber of Commerce 79th Annual Awards Banquet - Polk County Commerce Center - 6:00-8:00 PM; call (936) 327-4929 for tickets

 

February 2015 Calendar

February 2015 Calendar

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

     "Voices of Polk County" Concert - First Baptist Church

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

     Livingston City Council Meeting, 5:00 p.m. Livingston City Hall

Friday, February 13, 2015

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
Pedigo Park

Saturday, February 14, 2015

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
Pedigo Park

Sunday, February 15, 2015

     LIVINGSTON TRADE DAYS
Pedigo Park

Monday, February 16, 2015

     Special Olympics Basketball Game - "Go Getters" vs City of Livingston "City Slickers" - Livingston Jr. High School Gym, 6:00 PM - Free

Saturday, February 21, 2015

     Ogden's Country Jubilee - 7:00 p.m. at Polk County Commerce Center - Tickets: $12.00 - call (936) 933-5852

Saturday, February 28, 2015

     Texas Independence Day Ceremony sponsored by Polk County Historical Commission. 11:00 AM. Old City Cemetery, corner of Hwy. 190 and Hwy 146

 

 
 
City of Livingston
200 West Church Street
Livingston, Texas   77351

936-327-4311
Site Map

Contact


City of Livingston, Texas © 2014